Fiscal Sponsorship Team

Sarah Motola

Director of Fiscal Sponsors

Brandon Jones

Assistant Director, Fiscal Sponsorships

Francesca Moree

Senior Portfolio Manager

Kayla Tyrrell

Senior Portfolio Manager

Yeleen Lee

Portfolio Manager

Rachel Moler

Portfolio Manager

Catherine Soto

Portfolio Coordinator


NEO Philanthropy Launches Economic Mobility and Opportunity Fund 

Channeling the Power of Collaborative Funding for Good

Introducing NEO’s New Strategic Plan