State Infrastructure Fund Team

Erica Teasley Linnick

Vice President, State Infrastructure Fund

Salma Hammouda

Operations Manager

Page Gleason

Director of State Strategy

Courtney Babak

Grants Manager

Reine-Marie Couverchel

Operations Coordinator

Charles Nuñez

Program Officer, Civic Engagement

Raymond Partolan

Program Officer, Voting Rights


NEO Philanthropy Launches Economic Mobility and Opportunity Fund 

Channeling the Power of Collaborative Funding for Good

Introducing NEO’s New Strategic Plan